Dragon*Con Pictures

Dragon*Con was awesome, as usual. And except for not having my staff for Menace, my costumes got finished. Had a minor malfunction––-one of the jewels popped off of my top—but you can barely tell in pictures. XD

The highlight of my weekend was having Felicia Day, Amy Okuda, and Robin Thorsen from The Guild take pictures of a costume group I was in! They posed for a picture with us, too, and were so sweet and lovely.

Link to my Flickr set is here: Dragon*Con 2011

It’s public right now, and it’ll likely stay public until Flickr pervs start adding pictures of my friends as favorites. (Ew.)

My friend, Derek Deweese, has some better, more interesting pictures at his site. He used the Jarvie Window effect/technique to take over 400 portraits. You can see those here: The Dragon*Con 2011 Jarvie Window Experience

0 Responses to “Dragon*Con Pictures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About the Author

Archives


