Greetings from Atlanta!

Well. I just realized that I hadn’t posted since May 26, and that’s terrible.

I graduated Law School and moved to Atlanta for Bar Review. I’m spending most of my mornings holed up in the Sheraton hotel in downtown Atlanta and my afternoons at my apartment, which I found on Craigslist. I’m seeing my boyfriend, Bill, two or three times a week, and I’m staying on top of my bar prep homework. Go me.

The Bar Exam is on July 26-27–45 days away. After that, hopefully I’ll stay in Atlanta, but I honestly don’t know where I’ll be because I don’t have a steady job yet. I’m still blogging, though, and looking to turn that (and social media management in general) into a full-time gig.

Other than that, not much is happening. I’m really enjoying being in Atlanta and getting to know a new city. OH. I saw the new X-Men movie last weekend, and it was awesome. Probably my favorite of all the X-Men movies, which is saying a lot because X-2 is one of my favorite movies ever.

Okay. I’m going to work on some posts for a queue, so that I don’t go weeks without posting again for a while.

0 Responses to “Greetings from Atlanta!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About the Author

Archives


