Are you still there?

YIKES. Today I realized that I hadn’t blogged in over a month. Sorry. I feel fantastic and I’m still alive!

Classes started two weeks ago, and I’m almost back into the swing of things. My schedule this year is different–I have one class on Monday and Wednesday (at 3pm! ugh) and classes all day from 8am to 4pm on Tuesday and Thursday.

Of course, now that I’m getting used to my schedule, Dragon*Con is coming! In three days from now, I’ll be in Atlanta wearing some kind of costume and spending time with some of my favorite people in the whole world. It’s going to be awesome.

0 Responses to “Are you still there?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About the Author

Archives


