LOST Valentines

I made some Valentines to give out to my friends. I made the one with the heart middle, and found the rest online. They’re printed out on photo paper and have great, cheesy sayings on the back like:

– Will you be my constant? (Which is the cutest thing ever, really. So sweet!)
– I’d be LOST without you!
– Valentine, you set my heart aflame!
– Not even the Others could keep us apart this Valentine’s Day!

So anyway, here they are:

0 Responses to “LOST Valentines”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About the Author

Archives


