OMG NO WAY!

I made When Fangirls Attack last week for my I’m a Marvel! I’m a DC! post. I am beyond excited about this!

WFA is a blog that links to posts about the salient gender issues in comics and comic fandom. I first discovered it during the Mary Jane Maquette catastrophe, and I’ve been semi-addicted ever since. I need to put it in the blogroll… anyway, I think it’s a great blog, and I’m pretty psyched about getting a link in one of their posts.

0 Responses to “OMG NO WAY!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About the Author

Archives


