Under Construction.

…*really* under construction.

Hey! This is the official first entry of my “big girl blog.” As of yet, that’s not the title of it, but give me another month of not being able to come up with something and that’s probably what it’ll be.

This is the place where I hope to write about news, politics, and geeky stuff that interest me, but in a less personal (and more professional way) than my livejournal. I’m sure my LJ friends are thrilled that I’m finally migrating some of my more SERIOUS BUSINESS elsewhere. 😉

Anyway, I wanted to get a header up, and while it’s nothing exciting, it’s better than the default blue banner. I hope to be posting here more soon. I just need to figure out how to cross-post to LJ. And, you know, make a header and create an actual title. ^_^;;

0 Responses to “Under Construction.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About the Author

Archives


